Contact:

Contact Us by Email

Webmaster Alex Wentz admin@redwingforemclub.org
President Sue Lefever President@redwingforemeclub.org
Vice President Chris Sharp VicePresident@redwingforemclub.org
Secretary Nancy Miller Secretary@redwingforemclub.org
Treasurer Debbie Hoffman Treasurer@redwingforemclub.org
Club Liason Sue Lefever Sue@redwingforemclub.org
Charities Sarah Wilsher Charities@redwingforemclub.org
Fanfare Courtney Fathers Fanfare@redwingforemclub.org
Membership Kathy Hoffman Membership@redwingforemclub.org
Social Lorraine Curmi Social@redwingforemclub.org
Raffle Rita Florkey Raffle@redwingforemclub.org

 

Find us at Joe Louis

Look for us on game days at the East Gate in Joe Louis Arena, behind section 116.

Contact us by mail:

Detroit Red Wing For'em Club
P.O. Box 230
Eastpointe, MI 48021